Committee Meeting


































































































Minutes from AGM 9th May 2013

The evening opened with the Annual General Meeting. The minutes of the AGM of the 11th May 2012 were agreed as correct.

There was no formal report from the Honorary Treasurer. However, the President advised that the accounts from last year were all available on the Charity Commission website, www.charity-commision.gov.uk.  

Officers of the Committee:

President                             Dr Janice Fazackerley
President-elect                 Dr Ewen Forrest(elected)
Life Vice Presidents        Dr J Edmund Riding      Dr Gordon Bush
                                                 Dr Raymond Ahearn      Prof Ron Jones 
                                                 Dr Tony Gilbertson        Dr Anne Florence
                                                 Prof Jennifer Hunter
Honorary Treasurer       Dr Pat Mullen       (re-elected)
Honorary Secretary        Dr Ewen Forrest   (re-elected)
Ordinary Members          Dr Neil Brooks                   Dr John Gannon
                                                 Dr Clare Howard              Dr Elaine Allsop
                                                 Dr Simon Mercer
                                                 Dr Shobha Ramakrishnan (elected)
                                                 Dr Janina Holt (elected)
                                                 Dr Richard Craig (elected)

MSA Co-opted member  Dr David Gray
Member in Training        To be confirmed

There was no other business.

Ewen Forrest
Honorary Secretary
12th May 2013

Last updated: 21 May, 2013 LSA